Google+

Feeding the soul on business trips.

Leave a comment

September 5, 2013 by N@

I’ve just spent a week in hong Kong for business. Whenever I am away I always try to have my camera on me. Working in the photographic industry helps me get away with walking into a meeting with a camera slung over my shoulder, but while away I never want to miss a golden moment. Here are a few that stood out for me from the trip.

HK-Harbour HK-Docks hongkong building Parallelsfishing village templefishing village guyscaffoldLouis VuittonHK3

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 775 other followers

Photo Blog Blogs

Photo Blog Blogs
